new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Fuckwittage a la Vbitch (2004-05-11 - 1:04 p.m.)

I watched Rob Roy last night...I want a man like that. Watching that kind of movie renews my faith in all men...but then I realize that it's a movie/bullshit and start hating the weaker gender all over again a few hours later. All these movies make us think that relationships are supposed to be like that...you know, the whole fairytale scenario. Well dear reader...it's all crap. Who do you know anymore that actually has something going that even remotely resembles Braveheart or Untamed Heart? (Wow...there's a lot of "hearts" in there, maybe that's their trick) That's what I thought...no one. When I was still with FL I'd watch those kind of movies and get pissed off because my relationship wasn't like that...tehehe...so very naive. It just doesn't happen. And if, by some miracle, it does...then someone is acting, because there's no way...there's just no way.

Anyways...I still do want a man like Robert R. McGregor to ravish me.

Mr. Sexy called me last night...I haven't seen him for quite some time now, and he just let it be known that he's single again. What could this mean? I don't know, but what I do know is that I want him again. I had him once and I want it again....and again and again...tehehe.

Man, I'm just tired of having sex just for the sake of having sex. I want it to mean something again...because what I've been doing could be done alone. I'm basically masturbating...using someone else to get me off...and I could do that by myself. I don't know...I just want something a little more meaningful...that's all.

previous - next