new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Mr.Sexy (2003-05-20 - 5:54 p.m.)

I'm going insane...I can't deal...kill me now.

This weekend was just too much for me to handle. There's just too much temptation out there, I don't think that I can make it!!!

I'll give you the background to why my life has been complicated so. My boyfriend(known hereafter as FL)left for a month and a half in Europe. Well, he's been there for almost 3 weeks now and I just can't take the lack of sex anymore!!! Saturday night I went out with a friend which I hadn't seen for over a year. Well, let's just say that HE'S NOW FUCKING HOT!!! Chip-n-dale's eat your heart out, this guy was NICE. Anyways, usually I can withstand the great looks and hard body of any man, but for some reason this time was different. I tryed so hard to remain uninterested, but every move he made just pushed me a little closer to cheating. The worse part of it all was that HE was the one acting uninterested (which totally turned me on, you know, the whole "one you can't have" deal)!!! We played pool for an hour or so and then made our way to a coffee shop to get a little "pick-me-up". The conversation was soley about sex...and it sounded like great, rough, dominant sex...he was actually teasing me!!! That never happens!!! God, it was a turn on!!! After over an hour of sitting in my car chatting, I had had enough and kicked him out. I drove home at top speed and opened up my dirty drawer, ahh the relief. Well, that wasn't it, Mr. Sexy hadn't finished with me yet. He called me about an hour later,(by now it was 3:00am) and started teasing me again!!! Jesus!!!

FL doesn't return until the 7th of June, if I'm this bad after 3 weeks what will happen in the next 3!!! GOD, I'm so weak. I just need to get laid.

previous - next