new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Spring Fever (2003-05-17 - )

I can't believe what some people will do for a little attention. Earlier today I went out with a friend to enjoy the day and soak up some sun. Everywhere I went it seemed that the nice weather was an excuse to be slutty. I don't think I've ever see so much T&A as I did this afternoon!!! Sometimes I wonder if spring fever is this bad in warmer climates, or if this time of year is the same all over...full of young dirties trying to get cat calls from the peanut gallery.

If it seems like I'm coming off a little hard on the ladies, well, I'm sorry. The men are even worse!!! Not that they're walking around half naked, but because they're totally encouraging this display of flesh. Personnally, I think that the T&A is great for the clubs, but hey, there are kids out on our streets!!! 12:00pm is not the time to be trying to pick up by wearing your scantiest outfit.

Just last summer I was in Ontario at one of their beaches not far from the boarder, and there were 3 girls...all topless. Now this is cool if you're at a nude beach, but when families bring their kids out for the day I don't think that they are expecting to have to explain to their 2 year olds why "you can see that lady's bobbies". (Hey, and let's not mention those 11-13 year old boys, ohh, those kids could have a field day, and their parents a lot more dirty bed sheets to wash.)

I just think that there is an apropriate time for "bearing all" and that time should not be where large car accidents can ensue or complexes in young children can start.

previous - next