new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Friday's & Crap (2004-05-07 - 2:03 p.m.)

Well, I went out for a sushi date with someone last night...it was pretty cool. Plus, he's the manager of this bank out in the west island, so when we left the restaurant, and when I realized that I had to piss like a race horse(due to the massive amounts of sake I had consumed, of course) I got to go in the banks bathroom. Tehehe...after hours peeing in closed banks...isn't that just life on the wild side? I felt like such a criminal. He didn't even know me...I could have been some nut case and have robbed the place. DAMN!!! Lost my chance!!! Oh well, what can you do? Tehehe!!!

Tonight I have plans with some prince, but I'm not really in the mood to go. What I think I'll end up doing is going to buy a nice little sun dress. Then go out with Master to show it off and corrupt people. We always have such fun!!!

I just got off the phone with one of my friends who is really learning how to push my buttons. He's not doing it to be mean, he's actually doing it to be nice. He's trying to get me to talk about my issues...the ones that make me do the thing I do sexually. He's sure that something really bad happened to me when I was a kid, and he keeps probing me...wanting to get to the root. Well you know what buddy? Maybe I don't want to fucking talk about it...maybe it's better left in the past. I know, I know, I've never come to terms with certain things that happened during my childhood, but how the hell am I supposed to? Was there ever anyone there to talk to about it? No...so why would I go drudging up extremely painfully memories? Just so that he can feel that he's a good friend, and that he's helping me through rough times? Screw that noise. Okay, I can admit that I have a bit of an addiction to sex, and the attention that I get because of it...but you know what? I love it, so why would I want to change? It's not as if I'm hurting myself with it. Since my scare I've been very safe, and have been very picky about who I sleep with. I'm not fucking everyone, as some may think. Just rememeber that it's been over 3 weeks since I've gotten any real action, so I'm not that much of a whore.

previous - next