new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Rocky Horror! (2003-10-31 - 3:01 p.m.)

Tonight�s the night�All Hallows Eve, the one night of the year we can pretend to be anyone or anything we like�oh yeah�it�s time for Rocky Horror baby! I can�t fucking wait. I missed the last show due to Death trying to take me home a little early. It�s going to be awesome�I�ve seen the picture show before, but I�ve never actually seen the stage show, it should be a totally different experience.

I�ve been trying to convince Misstress to get all dolled up with me, but it�s proving to be harder than I originally thought. I�m not really that worried, since I know that once I start to coerce her she will have no choice but to succumb to my whining antics, and buy something slutty for the evening. I�m also sure that there will be some pretty damning photos posted here next week of the soirees numerous debacles. Two more hours and I�m out to buy my fake eyelashes and my drag queer glitter eye shadow, so I can look as much like Tim Curry as physically possible�which should be interesting.

YAY!!! What drunken, slutty fun we will have!!!

previous - next