new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Sick and Twisted (2003-10-17 - 11:18 a.m.)

I finally got my sick soup!!! MM came to my place last night and gave me all of the attention that any sick girl would need. Maybe it�s because I made a kick ass dinner and gave him a manicure�but I�d rather believe that it was solely due to my being under the weather, and him being a nice guy.

Tonight is the Big Night�the night of Rocky Horror�the night that I can dress like a total slut and get away with it!!! Britney Slut eat your heart out! I�ve got it all ready to go�the fishnets, the �fuck-me� boots, the corset and the total drag queen make-up. Oh Lord, it�s going to be awesome! LET�S DO THE TIME WARP AGAIN!

The great and wise Procrasto will be doing the sound for this show, and I can�t fuckin� wait! So, if any of you diarylanders out there will be attending the show, please be sure to give Procrasto the appropriate pat on the back in the guestbook.

My body has been telling me all morning that I should stay home in bed tonight, but my brain and dirtyslutego are forcing me to attend the stage performance. And yes, I�m sure that I�ll pay for it in the morning with much hacking and coughing. But hey, The Rocky Horror show only comes to town once a year�and this year I know the sound guy, how can I say no?

Before the show I�ll be going for a much-needed back massage, since I�ve been dying a slow and painful death from major back pain for the past 2 weeks. Tonight�s shaping up pretty good; back massage, Rocky Horror, running around getting drunk half naked�should be really great stuff.

previous - next