new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Again With the Debauchery (2003-10-16 - 1:55 p.m.)

I�ve made an executive decision to change my template, and am quite happy with the results. It�s just so much more �Vbitch� than before�presentation makes all the difference.

****************************************

Lord�why have you given me an insatiable cooch? DEVIL COOCH! For you see, I misbehaved again last night�AGAIN!!! What is wrong with me? For some reason, as soon as hands touch flesh all of my inhibitions drift away like so much exhaled smoke. A few weeks ago Misstress and I had a little night out on the town, during which night I picked up some college boy. I ended up getting together with said college boy last night...he ended up sleeping over. He also ended up forgetting his watch at my place, so now I have to see him again. Gah, why can�t casual sex ever be easy?

Which brings me to my next debacle�I�m heading over to MM�s place again tonight. He�s just so cool to chill and have sex with. (I know you�re reading this MM!!! YOU SNEAK YOU!) And my well-documented �Tit Complex� doesn�t come into play when I�m with him�as a woman, that usually never happens. There�s always some part of your body that you�re trying to hide at any given moment. Not with MM, and it�s refreshingly sexy. Not to mention the earth shattering sex.

I�m hoping that he�ll feed me some hot chicken soup�for you see dear reader�my body has gone on strike. My ears, nose, throat and lungs have decided that they hate me and want to leave. I�m not happy about this�not happy one bit. The worst part is, I haven�t been sick for years, and 1 week after I start taking vitamins everyday, I get sick! What the fuck!?!? I�m in the mood for some pampering�good, old fashion pampering, and hey, a little bit of cunninlingus never hurt anybody.

previous - next