new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Playin' Hookie (2003-10-15 - 12:45 p.m.)

Yesterday I did something that I don�t think I�ve ever done before; ditched work early for sex. Ain�t I just terrible? Well, it was well worth it�good loving it always worth the risk of getting in trouble at work. And besides, I�m pissed at my boss; I�m allowed to leave early, you know, since no one got their annual raises. Fight the Power!!! I came up with this big story that my house was flooding and I had to leave ASAP as to either stop the flow of water or clean up whatever damage the water left. I�m so good�such a good storyteller. Thank you mother for being so religious�due to your overbearing/paranoid/borderline insane nature, I was taught how to lie and lie well! The things we learn in our youth�aaahhh.

Anyways, yesterday was Phone Tag With Vbitch Day. FL tried everything in his power to contact me, which included calling my cell, my house, my parents house, emailing and texting me repeatedly. Finally at around 11:30 last night while (luckily for him) I was waiting for Misstress to call, I picked up the phone assuming it was Misstress. I was wrong. He rambled on casually about how school is going, and how much he missed me, blah blah blah. All you ladies out there with assholes for ex�s know exactly what I�m talking about. Anyways, I let him know that I don�t appreciate any of the things he�s doing, and that I don�t want him to call, to write or to email me. I don�t want anything to do with him. He didn�t want to accept that, but he�s just going to have to. I�m being selfish for once!!! FUCK �EM!

previous - next