new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Drinking is Good (2003-09-27 - 3:04 a.m.)

Drunken entry...umm...again. It seems that this is becoming a habit of mine...you know...drunken entries.

Oh well...I'm feeling quite sexy at this moment. Young sexy men were throwing themselves upon me all evening...YEAH!!!

FUCK FL AND THE HORSE HE RODE IN ON!!!I'M STILL SEXY AND I'M STILL GETTING HIT ON MORE THAN EVER. By the way, Procrasto is an ass. He doesn't keep his plans..oh that's right...you heard me Procrasto. You know who you are.

Tonight Misstress and I were the talk of the town..a red head and a blonde...what could be better than that? Nothing, exactly what I'm saying. No matter how ugly we could have been tonight, there would have been no stopping us...we were invinsable!!! SUCCUBUS!!!

Alright...I think that's enough drunken entry shit for this evening/morning. Fuck, I don't even know what time it is. So have a good weekend and fuck everything.

previous - next