new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Just a Thought (2003-09-26 - 3:52 p.m.)

I can�t work�my mind is running in fifteen thousand directions at once, and my stomach is in mid mutiny. I still can�t believe what FL has done�this one has cut really deep. I�ve been trying to keep my thoughts off of this whole shitty situation, but I can�t. Why didn�t I see the warning signs? Wasn�t that night enough to prove to me that he�s an asshole? U2 really knew what the fuck they were talking about when they wrote Love is Blindness. FL was the first guy that I felt that I could actually let my (usually fierce) guard down with. I was always afraid to be hurt again (more on the �again� factor another time), and the one time I give in and share My Everything, I get fucked in the ass with no grease.

I thought that I was smarter than that; I didn�t think that the wool could be pulled over my eyes so easily.

ARG!

previous - next