new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Shittiest Night Ever (2003-09-26 - 12:23 p.m.)

As of last night, I am never talking to FL again. The truth always comes out in the end, and as it turns out, it�s been hidden for over 2 months. He�s been lying outright since we broke up, all the while telling me that he still loves me and needs me in his life. What a fucker. I have never been as mad or as hurt in my life as I was last night when I confronted him. The one person that I always thought that I could trust turns out to be a liar and a manipulator. After all these years�GOD, I can�t believe that I�ve been so gullible. At least now this gives me a concrete reason to finally get over him for good. After I hung up the phone, he kept calling back, giving me excuses and begging me to keep him in my life. He�s so selfish. If he had told me the truth from the beginning, instead of trying to protect his own ass, then things would have been fine. I would have initially been pissed, but I would have gotten over it. But lying�and to this degree? How am I supposed for forgive and forget that? I�ll never be able to trust him again. I spent the majority of the night crying and drinking beer.

I�m so glad that I have Brunz�he was the one who told me what was going on, and he was very concerned about me. At least I know that he has no ulterior motives...that he actually cares.

How am I ever going to be able to trust again? My rock, my best friend, how can someone who�s supposed to be your best friend betray you in such a profound way? I really don�t understand. I guess the old saying is right�you can�t trust anyone but yourself.

previous - next