new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Beer and PayPal (2003-09-25 - 2:26 p.m.)

Drunken entry time!!! YAY!!!

You�ve got to love work lunches that end up with you downing a plethora of pints. Wonderful stuff. Work is just that much more fun after you�ve had a few too many to drink.

Well, MM did show up last night and did bring my gigantic poster of Jesse James. Let�s just say it wasn�t no 5 feet x 4 feet�it�s way bigger than that. As soon as he brought it in the house I laid it out on the floor and preceded to make love to my life sized hunk of man. MM was quite disturbed, so I quickly kicked him out and made my way upstairs for a long self-pleasuring session. And this time a bus didn�t keep me from hittin� it.

I checked my bank account over the internet today and noticed that I now have a loan/mortgage on it�this did not make me happy. Once the word mortgage is associated with your name you are old�there is no way out of it. You have responsibilities, bills to pay, mouths to feed�well, maybe not mouths to feed, but I still feel fucking old. In no time you�ll see my name in the obituaries and you�ll think back to how young and full of life I was.

Okay, enough depressing silliness for one day.

I want to see if you�ll all help become the most famous celebrity stalker. I need to get the cash to buy a plane ticket to California so I can molest Jesse. If you want to help, contact me and I�ll give you my PayPal info. Good old beer�always helps you get the balls to ask things you�re too embarrassed to say when you�re sober. Thank you beer, you are a true friend.

___________________________________________

Misstress brought to my attention the fact that my paypal thing isn't funny...I thought it was..so there.

previous - next