new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Jesse Love & Lack There Of (2003-09-24 - 4:34 p.m.)

I had the best dream of my life last night. It involved me, lots of rough sex and a certain badass named Jesse James. It was marvelous!!! Multiple badass positions, and deep pumping action. He was everything I expected and more. Then�just when I was about to hit my climax, a damn bus had to come to a screeching halt right next to my house (which just had to have the loudest breaks on the planet) and tear me away from my precious Jesse love.

MM went to Toronto last week, and while there found me a 5�x4� poster of my beloved bike builder. He should be coming by tonight to drop it off. I�m so excited!!! You know where that�s going, right over my bed. OH YEAH!!! Slap into a Slim Jim.

Sorry, force of habit.

Luke came over again late last night and ended up crashing with me�and no, there was no sex. (Maybe that explains the charged up dream I had.) And no, not getting laid wasn�t due to his lack-luster performance the night before; I just didn�t feel like it. I don�t know what to do with this guy. Usually it�s exciting for a person when they start getting involved with someone new, but for me it just seems foreign and strange. I�m glad I let him know that I need to slow things down a bit. I have to get over FL before I can start getting emotionally involved all over again.

What to do, what to do.

Fuck it�I�ll just buy a 12 case and brood over it for a few hours.

_____________________________________________

By the way...who out there goes to CSUN? Just curious...no stalker intensions...*shifty eyes*

previous - next