new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Big Fat Whore (2003-10-30 - 5:50 p.m.)

Last night Misstress and I went over my �numbers�. All of you women out there who have had more that 10 sex partners in their lives know the kind of fear that can be inspired when you actually sit down and add them all up. Yes it�s true; I�m a big slut. The worst part is we were only counting men, men that included only penetration. So, not counting women and oral sex, my numbers are pretty high up there. For Christ�s sake, I can�t even being to imagine how many guys I�ve actually given head to, or how many woman I fooled around with back in Toronto. Shit, there were a lot of them, since at the time I was still dating FL and he had given me permission to mess about, but only with women. (I was pretty ecstatic about that, tehehe!!! I got good lady love!) God�how many hearts have I broken�how many girls/guys remember my name and still think of me with a smile on their face? How many years is Lucifer going to give me for all of those faces? Ahhh fuck it. We�re all having a good time aren�t we? There�s nothing wrong with pleasuring your body�is there? IS THERE!?!?! I guess it could all be due to my mothers overzealous religious attitude while I was growing up�you know�the whole �If you have sex before wedlock you�re going to hell� or the classic �Sex is a dirty bad disgusting thing�, and so many more wonderful little things that were drilled into my prepubescent brain. Thanks mom�you made me a whore. Wonderful...just fucking wonderful.

previous - next