new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

All Hallows Eve Slutness (2003-10-31 - 9:26 p.m.)

I'm at Misstress' place right now and we're all slutted up for tonight. Wow, I just realized that this will be my second entry of the day...Yippee for Vbitch...who's all that...who...that's right.

Sorry about that...I'm just a little too into the whole "slutted up" situation, I'm such a whore...but you love it. I know you do.

Can't you tell that The Drink is starting to flow freely? Actually, Misstress and I are behaving quite nicely on the drinking front, we're only on our 3rd or 4th beer of the evening...(not counting the wine that we had before our dinner of cigarettes)CAN YOU IMAGINE!!! Jesus, you can't even begin to wonder what kind of hyjinx the two of us can get ourselves messed up in. Even MM is afraid to even come out with the two of us to have a drink due to the fact that we actually have trademarked evenings...yes...TRADEMARKED to Misstress/Vbitch. These evenings usually involve lots of drinking and lots of causual teasing/dominating/submission(on my part)/ oral sex. Hey, it's not my fault that the majority of men can't handle Misstress and I together! I think that the two of us will just have to take over the whole world and rule you all!!! Good luck to you all you Halloweeners and be sure to drink enough for you and your family...hey...this night only happens once a year! Party Time!!!

previous - next