new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Good Lovin' ROCKS! (2003-11-02 - 1:48 p.m.)

Yet another sex shut-in Sunday...YAY! Still trying to recoup from the wonderful lovin'...well, at least I'm not as fucked up from the sex as MM. I don't think he's doing too well...tehehe, I am the penis destroyer! All penis must bow down to the almighty, all knowing Vbitch...MUWAHAHAHA!

MM's showing me all these great and exciting things that I didn't know existed, which could be due to the fact that he's twice my age and has a whole whack of experience in comparison to my measly Numbers.

I'm getting molested as I write this...it's great! Look at all those exclamation points, when you see that many, you know something good has happened.

Anyways, I'm about to head back to my place now and do the things that normal humans do on a Sunday; laundry and T.V. God, I'm glad that I'm not a normal human...just seems so boring and sexless.

I think that I may actually have a sex problem, enough is never enough! Maybe it stems from childhood trauma, maybe I was just born to be a nympho, who knows.

previous - next