new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The FL Saga Continues...FUCK! (2003-10-01 - 5:45 p.m.)

FL has been trying to get hold of me since our drama; he finally succeeded. I don�t have caller ID at work, and there are just to many lines ringing at the same time that I pick up without a second though�I guess FL knew that too. He just called. WHAT A FUCKWIT!!! He was acting all nonchalant and casual�as if nothing crazy had happened last week. Well FL, I didn�t forget, which is why I didn�t say a word to you beside �when you come back to town I want my shit back.� He ended the conversation with an �I�ll talk to you later.� While I ended it with a slamming receiver and an outburst of rage. I had to apologize to the guys at work for my sudden and violent profanity�they totally understood. They all know about the FL saga, since he�s showed up here in the past and started crap during work hours.

Just hearing his voice made me want to scream for so many different reasons�betrayal being the first on the list�but it also made me happy in a small place way down inside. It makes me sick to admit it to myself, but I do miss him, and it did feel good to hear his voice. Too bad I can never trust that voice again in my life. The only thing he had to do to prevent that would have been telling the truth�but I guess that that was too much for him. I hope he will make some trophy wife happy someday.

previous - next