new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Gah... (2003-10-02 - 4:10 p.m.)

Gah�I have to pay rent tonight. I hate rent day�it�s just so depressing. The whole �lack of funds� factor isn�t really my favorite thing in the world. It really sucks because I have my car payment and my rent come off the same paycheck every month. So, for 2 weeks I have to live like those bums you see downtown�well, minus the living on the street part. Example�I drove home today for a lunch of Quaker hot cereal, just so I didn�t have to spend anymore cash on food. How poor white trash is that? And yes�I said poor white trash. I was forbidden this pleasure by someone out there�AND I�M TAKING IT BACK!!! POWER TO THE P.W.T!!!!

I was on msn today with a friend that I�ve been trying to meet up with for months now, without any success. Out of nowhere he signs in and we start chatting...then guess what he did?!?! For over a month I haven�t heard a word from him, and then all of a sudden he msn�s me, acts all sexy then changes his msn picture from one of his face to one of his chest, then from one of his chest to one of his cock! Were the hell did that come from?!?! I was quite taken aback due to the small member situation I�ve been in for a few weeks. It was big and looked mean. God, I miss mean cock. He�s supposed to call m me tonight�we might just get together�but I shall refrain from The Cock. If I ever want to change, I have to start somewhere right?

previous - next