new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Tats (2003-10-01 - 12:12 p.m.)

Heaven�I�m in heaven�blah blah blah.

Some people deserve to be shot on sight�all of those �Shiny Happy People� must die. Okay�I�ll admit, I�m bitter today. On top of being bitter my eyes are acting very weird�they�re seeing double sometimes and I�m getting a little dizzy. (I smell burnt toast) Maybe I�m having a stroke, maybe I just need new glasses, all I know is that I�m not enjoying the double-vision action one bit. Now double-pump, that�s a whole different story, which I will not get into at this time. Tehehe.

Work is deathly slow today and I�m starting to contemplate a swan dive off of the roof at this point. I can�t deal with slow days. Since I�ve worked here it�s been total chaos all the time, and now that the breaks have been put on I�m feeling quite useless.

I really want to get another tattoo next week, but I still can�t decide on what exactly. I�m totally into tribal stuff, but I�m just not sure. I want to get it done over my scar on my back, but I�m having a hard time finding a good artist that will do it. You know, scar tissue being sensitive and all. I was thinking about the Led Zep angel�that unisex one with his/her head thrown back, huge wings, nippleless man boobs. You know that one I�m talking about. Well, in case you don�t, this should give you some idea.

I�m not sure. I want something big and something that I�ve never seen on someone else�s body. I need to be original when it comes to putting something on my body for life.

Okay�enough for now, but I�m sure that as soon as the 5:00 to 6:00 hour rolls around I�ll be adding something new and improved.

Oh, by the way...if you have any good tat ideas throw them my way...I'm always open to suggestions.

previous - next