new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Crap & Cute Animals II (2003-09-30 - 5:41 p.m.)

Okay�time for more.

My body is starting to quiver with anticipation; it wants it�s hourly injection of fantastic nicotine. I�m one of those people who needs at least one cigarette per hour, if not more. In times of trouble when I can�t get my recommended daily intake of rolled death I tend to get a tad bitchy. Hence my need to update. If I can keep my mind off of smoking, I should be okay for the rest of the time before my next break�and those 50 minutes are going to be way too long. I can�t believe God would actually make us work for a living! Making us waste all of our beautiful days sitting on orthopedic chairs in front of cheap computers. ARG!

I still have no explanation of why my friend has freaked on me and totally cut me out of her life. I know that I didn�t do anything wrong�or at least intentionally wrong, and it�s driving me crazy. I called her at work yesterday to find out what the hell was going on, and she said that she was too busy and would give me a buzz after work�as you can probably tell, she didn�t call. She thinks that I think of her in a bad way, but she�s totally off. I�m actually borderline jealous of her, there�s no way that I think of her in the way she thinks I do. It�s just so frustrating. How can I plead my case when I don�t even know what I�m really on trial for? Ah fuck it.

I�m out.

previous - next