new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Good Deed for the Day (2003-08-26 - 3:36 p.m.)

Due to Misstress� coercive comment in my guestbook, I have been forced into updating my diary with no particular subject in mind. Because, as we all know, having the weight of someone�s death on your shoulders isn�t really what I�m looking for on this wonderful Tuesday afternoon.

I picked up my new car last night, and it runs like a bitch�which is pretty appropriate considering my name and favorite pastime. I�m paying too much for it, but considering that I�m breaking my lease and giving them back their car in pretty bad condition, I wont complain. I�m lucky that they didn�t look in the trunk before the new contract was written up. MUAHAHAHA, those fools!!! They don�t know what they have in store!!! Trunk & back seat saturated in white paint, finished rear shocks, 2 scratched mags, etc�

I love fucking people back over, you know the ones that tried to fuck you in the past, but end up getting fucked even harder, by you, months/years later? (Okay, enough with all the fucking) Those are the best. As they say in shitty B movies��Revenge is a dish best served cold�.

This is the first time that I�ve had a working CD player in my car, and I�m finding it quite lovely. After all these years of settling on AM/FM Cassette players, I finally have the joy of being able to press �next� instead of trying to fast forward for 15 minutes, only to miss the song you were looking for. Thank the Lord for who ever came up with the wonderful CD player.

That�s all I can muster right now. Hey, give me a break; you have to remember that I�m doing this under pressure. How many of you write entries to save a friends life.

previous - next