new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-08-18 - 11:03 a.m.)

So, I just spent the past 2 days in the hospital�yay. I love wasting time sitting in uncomfortable chairs, waiting for some faceless people to call your name over a loudspeaker�it�s just my idea of a good time. As it turns out I�ve got a cyst the size of a golf ball inside me. Stuck right on one of my already feeble ovaries. Double yay. Well, at least I had my man was there with me the whole time, because without him I would have jumped ship and gone home. They�ve got me on pretty crappy painkillers too. I told them that my body was used to taking massive amounts of pills, for my back of course, but they didn�t listen. They were all �Don�t worry, this is strong stuff, it�ll kill your pain.� Pfft�my ass. I�m almost in as much pain with them as I am without�the only difference is that I�m drowsy. These guys have no idea what they�re talking about.

Anyways�I�m back to work, so life has gone right back to sucking the big one.

Later.

previous - next