new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-08-16 - 12:36 p.m.)

I think I have appendicitis�FUCK! I�m really not in the mood for that kind of noise. Now I�m going to have to go waste my time sitting in a virus-infested hospital waiting room�GODDAMMIT!!! Did you know that you�re more likely to get sick while visiting the hospital then anywhere else in Quebec? Yeah�that�s right! Don�t you just love those odds?

Gah�anyways.

My man is doing well. We spent the entire weekend together and it was great. Saturday he had a volleyball tournament, and I do have to say that he rocks that court. I don�t think I�ve ever seen anyone so good at a sport before. Yeah, I know, the Olympics are on TV right now, but I mean in person�someone I actually know and not some flashy set of pearly whites on the television. It was very sexy if I do say so myself. It was Korean independence day and there was this big celebration, and because his team won the volleyball tournament we all got dinner paid�and it was SO GOOD!!! I never knew that Korean food was so awesome. I�m telling you, I�ve been turned on to a lot of new things thanks to my wonderful new man. He�s helping me grow as a person, rather than degenerate, the polar opposite of what�s been happening for the past year or so.

Oh shit�I forgot FL called m at 3:30 in the morning Friday night�I obviously didn�t pick it up because I was�no shit�sleeping. Saturday morning I noticed that I had a message and checked it out. Man, is this guy something. He was all �I miss you Vbitch, I just drove by the place where we first met and thought of you. I miss you so much�blah blah blah�we should hang out together more often, blah blah, call me, blah, I miss you, blah blah blah.� Fucking guy. I just laughed when I heard it, because it�s so true. You know the movie Swingers? You know Jon Favreau�s character is down throughout the entire film because he misses his ex, he�s all depressed. She wants nothing to do with him, and shit? Then at the end when he meets Heather Graham character he totally forgets his ex�which is when the ex calls back and says I love you over the phone, but Jon is on the other line with Heather and clicks her out at � I lov��. Tehehe, it�s great!!! Well, that is kind of how I feel. I was all down while he was off gallivanting, and now I�ve found something so much better, and he�s back, but I can�t even notice because what I�ve got is so great.

previous - next