new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

FLA (2004-08-04 - 10:37 a.m.)

Guess who called asking me to marry him? That�s right Mr. Florida himself. I haven�t heard boo from this guy since the day I left, and last night I get a call from him. He�s begging me to give him another chance, saying that he�ll leave everything today to come up and marry me. I told him that he�s wasting his time, and he didn�t see it that way. He told me that he�s going to keep calling, keep trying, that I was the best thing to ever happen to him. He scared me a little. All I know is that my new beau is the greatest thing to have ever happened to me, and there�s no way I�m giving it up for someone who was able to treat me so badly. I really liked him too, but the last month and a half I�ve been trying to forget him. And up until now, it�s worked out pretty well. There was a lot that went on down there that I didn�t tell you all, and I don�t know what he�s capable of. Can you say freaked out?

previous - next