new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-07-29 - 4:56 p.m.)

I�m tired of being bombarded by the media�pumped full of rules on what to do, wear, eat. Who�s good looking enough to fuck, who�s on the �fashion crimes� list this week. I don�t even watch TV, and I can feel them pushing deeper and deeper into my life. The other day I was at a bar, hold that, I was at a hole in the wall pub, and when I went to go to the bathroom there were Tampax ads incased in glass on the back of the stall doors. What the hell was so wrong with graffiti like �Jane was here� and �Mark & Val 4-Ever�? Personally, I liked reading all the little tidbits from the lives that were there before me. Now we�re being sold crap while we�re trying to take drunken pisses. What the fuck is going on here? Did I miss a meeting or something? Can�t deal�can�t you just get drunk in peace anymore?

previous - next