new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Phlah (2004-07-27 - 4:36 p.m.)

Just because I don�t get down to how I really feel about someone, and I say that they rock my socks doesn�t mean I don�t care about them, or that I�m only thinking about myself. It just means that that�s all I�m writing�well that and that he actually does rock my socks off. By saying that I�m amazed that I haven�t gotten tired of him yet pretty much meant that he�s the first guy since FL that I�ve wanted to see all the time and didn�t want to have �filler� days with. That the sharing and the companionship are so awesome that neither of us wants it to end. It doesn�t really matter what any of you think in the end, but this did get me a little riled. Just because, again since FL, this is the first time in a long time that I don�t want to put myself first anymore. I�m actually into something as a team rather than a solo project. And that comment�. you know what? Fuck you. I�m really into this guy and he�s really into me. And if you think it�s all about me, me, me, and it frustrates you to the point of making comments like that, then don�t read. Point final. Diary�s are for the people who write them, not the ones who read them.

On another note, I�m contemplating leaving my job�yes, once again. This place has been turning me into one big ball of nerves. Just in the past 2 weeks the departments have begun to gang up on each other�a total blame game. We�re working against, instead of with each other. Pure crap, if I do say so myself. Or is it just me�are all jobs really like this? Because man, if they are I�m packing up for prison. Fuck, it cost us $112 000 a year to jail one woman in Canada. Who the fuck makes that kind of money? And why am I busting my ass at this place to make less than half of that? Bastards. I don�t know what I�m going to do as a career. I kind of wish I would have stayed in school longer, maybe I would have been guided to something that I would have actually enjoyed doing, rather than just for the cash. Oh well, it�s never too late right?

Right off the bat I�m going to learn two new programs. The first one is Photoshop 8. Second one is a digital music-recording program. The more I know the better. I just don�t want to be in the position I�m in for the rest of my life�especially if it makes me as pissed off as I am right now.

Vent away�get it all out.

previous - next