new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Crap (2004-06-01 - 12:32 a.m.)

Man�Surf is being stupid. He�s getting insecure and that�s not a good thing. I need someone who is more confident than all hell. There�s nothing more unattractive than someone with a low self esteem. I hope that this is just a passing thing, because if not, I may have made a huge mistake. I can�t live with someone who�s always worrying that I�ll someday leave them, because if they keep acting like that, sooner or later I will. I just can�t deal with it. I need a stabilizer�I can�t be one.

Gah!!! What the hell am I going to do.

On a totally different note�I miss FL. I don�t know why, but I do. I even called him tonight to see how he was doing�but he wasn�t home. What�s wrong with me? It seems that as soon as things start getting rocky with one guy I automatically turn to the next. It�s as if I�m trying to save myself from the hurt of something bad by substituting it with something new and exciting�or old and familiar. Oh well, I guess it�s just too late in the game to change now.

previous - next