new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Work It (2004-06-02 - 4:00 p.m.)

Okay�Surf seems to have calmed down a bit and started to chill out on the whole insecurity front. Which is good, because I can�t deal with that kind of shit very long.

Anyways�I joined a gym down here, and am now getting back into the swing of things. I�ve realized that for me to be happy I have to be doing something that�s good for my body. I hadn�t worked out for almost 3 weeks and I was starting to feel pretty depressed and shitty about myself. Now�I just got back from a good 2 hours at the gym, and I feel fucking marvelous. I think that for some reason my brain likes the fact that my body hurts�weird stuff, huh? Just look at the sex that I like�rough and hard�and sometimes painful. Makes sense when you think about it.

previous - next