new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Chillaxin' (2004-05-30 - 1:16 p.m.)

Man, Florida rocks so much. I spent the day on a cigar boat drinking beer and playing with the dolphins�it was crazy. However, I am a tad hung over this afternoon. A friend of mine down here has a hut rented right on the beach, so we all went over there in the early afternoon and started the debauchery nice and early. Just the way I like it. Anyways�it was really cool. Swimming in the gulf waters, getting all golden, meandering with the sea creatures. Life is just so chill and relaxed down here�I�m sure the fact that I don�t have a job really helps with the whole relaxed thing�tehehe.

My mom is still freaking out a bit, but hey�it�s my life, not hers, and I�ve gotta do what makes me happy. I can�t go through life trying to please everyone�I�ll end up like her; totally burnt out. No thank you. Right now I�m happy, and I�m going to try keep it this way. I do have the feeling that this too will soon get old. I�m always like that�fucking ADHD!!! I�m never satisfied for long. It�s funny�the only guy who kept me relatively happy for an extended period of time was FL. I still think about him a lot�and could possibly still be in love with him. I guess the first cut is the deepest, right? I wonder where I�d be right now if he and I were still together? The Douglas probably�tehehe. You Montrealers know what I�m talking about!!! And for those of you who don�t�ah well.

Anyways�I�m off to enjoy the sun. Later sexygators.

previous - next