new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-05-25 - 2:24 p.m.)

Guess where I am right now? I�m sitting on the steps of a auto garage in Buttfuck Virginia, waiting for an alternator because my car blew up on the highway. Fucking marvelous. When I first got in here the guy was all �Sorry, we can�t get the part until tomorrow. Oh yeah�and you�ll have to leave your car here.� Sure buddy, the car that is carrying everything that means anything to me�not to mention, tons of fucking expensive stuff. Right, I�m really going to leave it here for you to pilfer through. But�then my wonderful man with a tan, known hereafter as Surf, called and brought the price down and got the guy to get the part tonight, and to stay open late to install it. Man�this guy could sell a fridge to an Eskimo. Tehehe.

Anyways, I had the feeling that something like this was going to happen�it was just too easy. But I am still pretty pissed off about the whole thing,�you know�since I was making such fabulous time and all. At least I got stuck in Virginia�I would have killed myself if it would have been New York or Maryland. Gah�it could have been terrible! Terrible I tell you!!! It smells really good here. Plus they�ve got all these crazy trees that we don�t have back in Montreal. It�s so beautiful. Surf is all worried about me, he even wanted to drive up here so that I wouldn�t have to wait alone�but hey�I�m a big girl and I can take care of myself. Well, except the part about getting things done quicker and cheaper. I�m such a schmuck when it comes to haggling when I�m in a jam. Anyways�I think that I may just go take a nap in the grass or something. I may as well get some rest in while I�m sitting on my ass doing nothing, right? Right. But�the only thing is, I trust no one. How do I know that these so -called mechanics aren�t going to try steal a)my camera b)my laptop c)my guitar d)every expensive item that I�ve got in the trunk of my car? Exactly�I�ve got no insurance what so ever. So, I have the feeling that I�m going to be stuck with my eyes open, dying to take a cat nap, while monkeys fix my ride. I guess it�ll make getting to Florida just that much better. Tehehe, can�t you tell that I�m trying to look on the bright side of things? I have no job�which is, to me, a great thing. My god�it�s already 4:30.

Aww�Surf just called again to make sure that I wasn�t all stressed out anymore. What a sweetheart.

Alright, now I�m chilling. I�ve got my Jack Johnson going on my laptop, a ready power supply and Spider Solitaire. What more could a girl ask for when she�s in Buttfuck, Virginia? Not much.

I wonder if it would affect this guys business if I took a nap on his chairs in the waiting room�what do you think? I think no one will notice.

Oh shit�these guys are rocking today�2 more people that were on the road came in with breakdowns�they�re so going to screw us all over and charge crazy prices. But you know what? I don�t really care, as long as I get the hell out of here. Surf and my mom said they were going to cover the cost anyways�good for me. I have to think of this in a positive way�maybe there would have been a really crazy accident that I would have been in, and avoided due to this freak explosion of my car. This shit never happens�even the car guys said the same thing�they�ve never seen a battery that was smoking like mine was. Good old Vbitch�weird shit always happens to me. Oh well, what are you going to do? Okay�that�s enough of this shit for me for now. I�m putting this crap away. Later sexygators.

...I have now reached my destination and have since swam with dolphins, gotten drunk in the ocean, and had lots of monkey sex with Surf...YAY!!

previous - next