new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Barf (2004-05-03 - 4:50 p.m.)

Well, I am once again stuck in this wonderful 4:45-5:00 funk. For some reason the clock starts being a bitch right around this time and starts ticking backwards. Is it just me, or is it like this for everyone? Bah, what do I know.

So, I got an email today from a friend who no longer want to be my friend...for some unknown and unexplained reason. I love that...when someone gets pissed off at you and doesn't want to talk to you anymore, yet never actually says a word about what happened to make them feel that way? God...it's so frustrating. I hate not having any say in things...how are you supposed to defend yourself if 1)have no idea what you've done and 2)have no means of contacting the person since they're screening your calls and not answering your emails. Why do people act like this? Aren't we all supposed to be grownups here? Grownups who are able to tell people their feelings? I guess not. It's even to the point where he's dropping my stuff off while I'm at the gym...what is this? I feel like I'm stuck in the movie High Fidelity or something. GAH!!!

Anyways, even this rant isn't helping the time go faster.

NewGuy still hasn't called since the whole "ditching of the Vbitch" incident. I guess I did jinx it...tehehe. Well, it doesn't matter, I've got plenty more where he came from.

BASTARDS

previous - next