new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Money & Master (2004-05-04 - 11:24 a.m.)

I think it may be time to find yet another job. I�m getting tired of this one�it seems as if everyone within the company is fighting against each other, which in totally insane since we�re all supposed to be working towards the same goal. No one helps any one else, and everyone seems to be watching their backs around here�it�s not a healthy environment. Plus, I could be making much more money doing other things at the moment. Not that they�d be acceptable by some peoples standards, but hey, as long as they�re acceptable by mine. I was just offered $700 for an hours worth of shooting�but it�s a little more �dirty� than what I�m used to�but I�m still considering it.

Anyways, Master came over last night�I hadn�t seen him for quite some time now, and it felt good to hang out with him. We went out for midnight pizza and just talked. Things aren�t going too well for him at the moment and I think he just needed someone impartial to talk to�I�m glad it could be me. It�s just such cool running with us�it�s great. Anyways�I�m off to lunch because I�m hungry and a little pissy. Later.

previous - next