new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

GODDAMMIT!!! (2004-04-30 - 11:07 a.m.)

Gah!!! I can�t believe it�yesterday and today really didn�t work out the way I had envisioned. First off�I got ditched last night for the riding�which right there really ruined my whole groove. Then�this morning I wake up and check my bank account online, where I discover, to my great dismay, that a check I�ve been waiting for for months, which I finally got last week, has bounced. MOTHER FUCKER!!! Is it just me or is life meant to throw crap in your face until the you die? Can I get an Amen!!! I was looking forward to both of these things so much this week, and I totally got fucked over.

Jesus Christ�the music store that sold my guitar just called, and they�re pulling some shitty excuse that they had had a problem at the bank, and that they�re account is frozen, which is why the check bounced. And they can�t tell me what�s going to happen, because the boss it out of town until Monday. Fucking marvelous. Fuming people, fucking fuming. My morning usually consists of one smoke break and one coffee break�not this morning my friend. I�ve been at work before 7:45, and have since had 3 smokes and 2 coffees. Can you say high-strung? I�m all worked out with nowhere to go�plus I�m stuck listening to 105.7fm, for the love of GOD!!!

previous - next