new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Stuff (2004-04-27 - 4:36 p.m.)

I�m not going to keep my hopes up this time�no way�I�m not going to set myself up for disappointment again. I met someone pretty damn interesting recently and all the right boxes are checked when it comes to the points I need/want in a man. He�s even got a bike�tehehe�which we are going to take out for a ride on Thursday night. This I can�t wait for. Riding is my favorite thing to do in the world�bar none. Yeah, sex is awesome, but nothing compares to whipping down the highway with the wind in your face. Only those of you who have done this before have any idea what I�m really saying here. It�s total freedom for however long your ass is plastered to that seat. I can�t fucking wait. I just hope that it ends up being nice out, because I�m really not in the mood to freeze my ass off�but, if it really comes down to it, you know I�ll still strap on that helmet and ride�even if it is stupid cold out.

It�s time to calm down and settle for a while�I�ve been so scattered lately�which all my friends can attest to, I�m sure. I�m a lot more grounded if I have someone special in my life; I seem to be a better person when I have someone to be better for. I know that that says something very interesting about the way my brain works, I�m sure you�re all analyzing me right now. Well, analyze away my friends�I�m certain that you could have a field day with that one. That and the fact that I like older men�tehehe�GO FRUED GO!!!

Anyways�I�ve been thinking about what I should do with Master lately. I�m not sure whether or not I should keep sleeping with him. He brought up marriage the other day and I don�t know if that�s what I want�marrying a master who has more than one slave. Don�t know if that�s kosher in my books. I�m just a little worried on how he�ll take it.

Ooops�I just totally zoned out while thinking about what I did last night�tehehe!!! Dirty old me!!! When will I ever learn?

previous - next