new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

2.5% (2004-04-29 - 9:54 a.m.)

I�m pumped�going to the gym 5-6 nights a week for the past month has not been in vain. Personally, I haven�t seen a physical difference, which was really starting to discourage me. But last night I had my body fat index checked again, which I haven�t had done since I started�and I�ve dropped 2.5% of flubber. YAY!!! GO ME GO!!!

In other, more interesting news, I�m pretty sure the riding is still on for this evening. NewGuy called last night from Buffalo (why he was in Buffalo, I have no clue) to confirm that we were still getting together tonight. I�m not sure if I should assign this one a �stage name� yet or not. It seems that in the past every time I gave a name things would go awry. Anyways�I find it kinda cool that a chick like me can still get all silly around a guy�and this guy turns me into a complete retard. I get bashful and blushy�me people�we�re talking about me here. Gah�what am I going to do? I don�t want to jinx anything by saying that this guy may have boyfriend potential, but damn�when was the last time Vbitch was blushy and bashful? I can�t even remember. And thank god�the guy doesn�t have a small dick�oh yes�I checked. The past 3 nice guys that I�ve met have all had pencil dicks, and I�m not getting screwed over again. Oh no, not this time.

Today is going to pass so fast, I�m leaving the office in 15 minutes for an hour or two, then by the time I get back it�ll be my lunch. Excellent. Well, I�m off to do my crap�later sexigators.

previous - next