new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Lady Love (2004-04-14 - 2:28 p.m.)

I�m all excited. Master just gave me a call to let me know that he�ll be picking me up tonight to go meet this mystery woman who wants to fool around with me. I didn�t promise him anything, but hey, why not see where it goes? I haven�t fooled around with a chick since I was living in Toronto�and I meant really fool around, so Misstress, you can�t get all defensive�tehehe!!! If she�s hot I just may do it�plus Master will be there, so if anything I�ll still get some good lovin�. However, I have no idea how I�m going to do all this without the use of my legs. You see dear reader, I�ve been seeing a personal trainer now for a few weeks, and Monday night he totally kicked my ass. I can�t even walk without looking like a patient in a geriatric ward. I can't imagine what I�m going to do if I�m going to be riding anyone any time soon. Shit�what a bitch. I have the opportunity to fool around with a member of the fairer sex and I won�t be top shape�WAAAAAH!!!

So, this is the plan�he�s going to pick me up at around 9:00, pick up a bottle of wine, then drive over to the woman�s apartment. Supposedly she�s never fooled around with a girl before, and she�s a tad bashful, this is where the bottle of wine comes in. Master and I are going to play it cool and just see where things go. If she doesn�t want to do anything that�s cool, Master and I will drive back to my place and get it on. If she does, well then she does and I�ll see where I want to take things�which will probably be the shower or bedroom�tehehe!!!

Wish me luck with these crazy legs of mine�

previous - next