new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Crazy!!! (2004-04-16 - 4:21 p.m.)

This last hour of work is going to be INSANE!!! I�m so excited that I can�t even do anything properly. Work? HA! Forget about it. The only thing I�m thinking of is being on that plane on my way to the Big Apple. I can�t fucking wait�I�m going to jump out of my skin. I went and bought 4 rolls of film yesterday and was sure to pack something especially sexy�because you know just as well as I do that if there�s a spark there�s bound to be fire somewhere around the corner. I spoke with Mr.NewYork yesterday and he actually wants to spend the weekend at his place in the Hamptons...oooohhhh�aaaahhhhhh�.the Hamptons�tehehe!!! Man, that just reminds me so much of that Seinfeld episode when they all go down there and Cramer steals a whole whack of lobsters�tehehe� SHRINKAGE!!! God, I�m going to die now�wish me luck!!!

previous - next