new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

The Big Bang (2004-04-10 - 9:52 p.m.)

Well, this diary has finally come around to bite me in the ass. A certain someone intentionally searched for it, found it, read it, and then proceeded to totally freak out. Hence the whole "locking of the diary" thing. Anways...this is my place to unleash my emotions and vent...and he read what he wasn't supposed to. Let's just say that I got shit for about 2 hours on end...and I wasn't very happy about it. Actually, no one has ever been that mean to me in my life. This happened Thursday night...I got 2 phone calls from him yesterday, one of them being at 4:30am. I didn't answer them...I didn't want to...after the way he spoke to me the day before I really wasn't in the mood for round 2 of the Vbitch bash. When I woke up this morning I said fuck it and called back just to see what the hell he wanted. Turns out he was sorry, turns out he didn't have to right to read my diary, and he still wants me in his life. I don't know how it's going to go from here, but I'm telling you right now that if he EVER talks to me like that again he can fucking forget about it. I can forgive, but I can't forget...which really sucks, because I would so rather forget than forgive. I've spent the entire weekend at my parents house, and after the whole "crazy family fighting" crap, it started to feel pretty damn good. Brought me back down to earth a little. The fact that I was surounded by holy people all day probably had something to do with it...they're just so loving, goddammit!!! You can't help it...you juts have to smile when you're constantly being told that you're loved and appriciated by godly persons.

Well, I've got to get back to fixing my mother computer...which I've been at since yesterday morning...fucking wonderful shit.

previous - next