new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Go Habs Go (2004-04-07 - 1:25pm)

Okay�is it just me or aren�t diaries supposed to be self-absorbed? Isn�t that what they�re there for? The entries that I write aren�t for anyone else�they�re for me�and if people out there take offence, or think I�m whining, don�t fucking read it anymore. I�m not writing for hits or to feel validated by guestbook signings�I write because I need an outlet for all the shit that goes on. It�s just my shit, all the crap that goes on in my life that I feel the need to write down. People like this, who think they can judge someone�s life from these diaries are just idiots. Do you think that you�re comments are actually relevant? Were you just making an educated guess about who I really am? Or are you a complete and utter jackass who enjoys, namelessly mind you, badmouthing people in guestbooks. A safe place where no one can fight back.

Anyways...all I have to say is�well done asshole�you�ve succeeded in pissing me off for oh�2 minutes of my life�what an impact your comment has made on me�biatch.

On the lighter side of my day�game 1 starts tonight�and my two favorite teams in the NHL are going to duel it out�YAY!!! GO HABS GO!!! The plan is, go straight to the gym, work my ass for an hour or so, then head out to pick up some brew. Sounds like a damn good night to me. Since we don�t have work on Friday it means that I can get drunk like it�s Thursday night tonight�good old Easter�always a great excuse to get plastered with your buddies.

previous - next