new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Gone... (2004-04-06 - 9:39 p.m.)

It�s not what you thought when you first began it. You got what you want, and you can hardly stand it, though, but now you know it�s not going to stop �till you wise up� You�re sure there�s a cure, and you have finally found it. You think one drink will shrink you to your underground and living down, but it�s not going to stop �till you wise up�so just give up.

The flight is booked, I�ve got my ticket�maybe this will be my chance to start all over�my chance to change it all. I just told my mother and she flipped. I�ve got to get away from her�at least for a while. She turns me into something that is mean and cruel, and that�s not who I am or want to be.

I�m telling one person where I will be�and if I�ll come back. And you�d be surprised if I told you who that person actually is�someone you�d least expect. But, I wont list who here, because that person is the only person who will know exactly where I am, and how to contact me�and that�s the way I want it. No one else really cares anyways�oh, they think they do, but after a while they�d forget and I�ll I�d be to them would be a thought or a memory that brings a faint smile to their lips. That�s just the way it is. The human brain doesn�t deal well with loss, so it tends to forget pretty quick. And anyways�I doubt that I�ve made that much of an impact on more than a hand full of people, so I�m pretty sure that Montreal wont miss old Vbitch too much.

Now�I�ll I need is a good laid and I�ll be happy as a clam.

previous - next