new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Best "Laid" Plans...tehehe (2004-04-06 - 10:17 a.m.)

Well, it�s official�I�m going to New York next weekend for three days. I�ll be receiving my flight plan sometime this afternoon. Man, it�s been years since I�ve been down there�and I�m really excited to take the trip�not to mention that I�ll be sorting out some stuff that may be affecting my future. I just can�t believe that things are all falling into place. What�s keeping me in Montreal? An over protective mother who has no idea who her daughter really is? A monthly car payment or Visa bill? Fair weather friends that don�t really give a rats ass when it comes down to it? Well, if that�s all that�s all that�s holding me to this place, then what the hell am I waiting for? I just hope that I�m not getting my hopes up for nothing, but I have the feeling that things may just work out for me. When ever something big is about to happen I basically know deep down what the outcome will be. It�s always been like that with me, and I�ve got that feeling again�and for the first time in a long time it�s actually showing me a good sign. Welcome back belly tingle�where the hell have you been for the past 2 years?

I�ve got another photo shoot coming up within the next 2 weeks�hopefully the money will start coming in from that too�god knows I need some right now. I know that I would be able to make much more cash if I went a little farther with the pics and got raunchy, but I just can�t bring myself to go there�naked is far enough if I do say so myself. I have such a great time doing it�it�s just the whole experience. The make-up, the hair, everything�it just makes me feel really beautiful, and considering I�m part exhibitionist, I don�t really mind walking around naked for 8 hours.

I guess I should get back to work, since that�s what they�re paying me to do. Later sexygators.

previous - next