new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

On Fire (2004-04-04 - 4:02 p.m.)

Once again Vbitch is hung over�wonderful. I�m such an alcoholic it�s not even funny�but I refuse to admit I have a problem�I REFUSE!!!

Hung out with Cook and Misstress last night, drinking lots of yummy vodka. This is the new guy who�s too nice. Man�I�m a total moron for not liking him�he�s the kind of guy that will always be there for me, treating me like a princess the whole way�but you know as well as I do, that that�s not what I need in a man. I need someone like Master�someone with an opinion, someone with balls. For some reason, when Cook is with me he somehow manages to loose his testicules and turn into Teddy Rucksbin. Oh well, I think I�m going to see where this goes�the only real problem is that I�m really not that sexually attracted to him.

I�m working on something right now that no one knows about�and if all goes as planned I�m gone�I�m out. Vbitch will be permanently out of Canada. The fire under my ass that I�ve been talking about lately doesn�t seem to be going out on it�s own�and the restlessness is driving me crazy. I�m missing out on something�somewhere other than here and now.

previous - next