new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

TGI Miller Time (2004-03-26 - 8:13 p.m.)

YAY!!! My hang over is finally gone!!! So, this is the �plan� for this evening. MM�s coming down to the West for dinner, then it�s all up in the air from that point. Master�s in Quebec City, but is going to try his best to make it back down tonight for some midnight lovin��but I�m not sure if that�s going to happen. He�s got some client that he has to take out on the town or something. Garbage�oh well, I am on my period, so I really shouldn�t be thinking with my pussy�but you know just as well as I do that that usually is what ends up happenings. I�m craving deep, hard, mind-blowing sex�and craving it with a passion so strong that my loins are actually aching. I mean ACHING!!! What�s up with that?

God, the last two times that Master came over we didn�t end up doing anything more than just talking and shit�now I need to get some pump action and I need it damn well soon. The worst part of all of this is that now that I�ve had something so good, so dominant, I can never go back. How in the hell am I supposed to fuck amateurs now? It�s just not going to happen.

Today was so warm�it�s funny how we think here in Quebec. We bitch about the cold all winter, as if it�s the first time it�s ever been cold�then in March we think that winter�s over�but every year, without fail, it gets freezing again and mother nature dumps a shitload of snow on us. Every year. We just never seem to see it coming�and when it actually does happen we all freak out and complain. Hey, we�ve all lived here for quite a long time, we all know what�s going to go down�but it somehow just slaps us upside the head. Tehehe�we�re fucking morons. I bet you we�ll get one more dump before it�s all over�I bet you all. Mid April we�ll all be out, washing our cars, getting ready to take the convertible out for a spin and�BLAM!!! 7 inches of the white stuff.

I�m all sassed up tonight�I�ve got the make up and the hair all done nice. And for those of you who know me, know I don�t usually do this kind of thing. Unless it�s for partying, and then I just have to look like a slut.

God I�m hungry�MM, hurry your ass up and get down here!!! All I�ve eaten today was 2 pieces of toast and half a piece of banana cake�I�ve been up since 6:00 mind you. This is not a large amount of food for someone who has been awake and kickin� it for 14 hours. I�m going to pig out at Vinnie Gambini�s again. I�m going for the Penne Gigi�it just rocks my socks. Rocks them all the way home.

Well, he�s going to be here soon�gotta get my fuckmeboots on. Later sexigators.

previous - next