new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

- (2004-03-26 - 8:03 a.m.)

So very hung over. Lobster tails and rare steak is all I can remember...something about a hauted inn out in the middle of Hudson. Bizzare stuff. Sometimes I wonder how my body can comsume so much damn alcohol and still be able to wake up so early in the morning...it just doesn't make any sense to me.

Well, I think that my Russian buddy from New York is going to cancel on my ass for tonight. He was supposed to come up here and party hard with me...but now he's coming down with something, and I'm have the sneaking suspision that he's going to call and give me the chop. Oh well, no drunkeness with my Russians...what can you do?

More later...I'm just way too hung over to be thinking about anything right now.

previous - next