new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Say Hello To Heaven (2004-03-28 - 10:41 p.m.)

I feel so bad. I was waiting to get together with Master last night�and when I found out that he couldn�t make it, I immediately called MM to see if he was free for some hardcore Vbitch style loving�and of course he was. Hey�I was on my period, and haven�t got laid for a week�I have an excuse.

All I can say is that my vagina wasn�t made to have a five fingers anywhere near it�two for sure, three, we�re getting somewhere�but five? No way�it was just crazy. The only way that it even made it that far was the fact that he had surgical gloves on. Those things just help everything �slide� so much better�no hair, no hang nails�it�s just all good. I�m telling you all�MM has the best hands out there. Anal beads and extremely dexterous fingers just go oh so well together�tehehe!!! After a few beers I was feeling comfortable enough to start teaching MM some of the more dominant stuff that I enjoy, ex: face slapping, spitting, choking out, etc�At first he wasn�t really into to whole topper mindset, but then once he got used to it, he started to really get into it. I think that I�ve finally began to corrupt him. There�s just something so exciting about a man�a real man, that weights over 190lbs, with strength and power, that takes over and treats you like a bitch. I love it when I don�t have to be in control�I love being forced to do what someone, someone I find totally attractive and sexually appealing, wants me to do. I�m pretty sure that this all steams back to my fucked up childhood, but you know what? I don�t really care�I�ve gotten over what happened to me, and if what happened made me love what I love now, so be it. I get off more than any other woman I know�more than most men actually�and if it took some Hells fucking me for a few years when I was a kid�oh well�if you can�t learn from your experiences�no matter how messed up they may be�then you�re a moron�and you should die�tehehe. Can�t you tell I�ve had a few?

Okay�survey time�who of you think, considering that heaven actually exists, you�ll actually get in? In my case I�m hoping yes. Besides my insatiable sexual appetite, I�m actually a pretty nice person. Take tonight for example. I live in the west island of Montreal�a friend calls and says that she�s stranded in the FUCKING EAST END. Her boyfriend is fucking his ex, yadda yadda yadda, I end up driving my drunk ass out there, picking her up, driving her back home to the south shore, having yet another beer with her, and driving my ass all the way back to the west. Now�would a bad person do that? This is totally heaven material. When Saint Peter starts hassling me about the guys that I�ve fucked I�ll be able to pull this one out on him�BLAM!!! You got that right Peter�I�m so in the door you don�t even know it.

Post It Note:

If any of you can link the title of this entry to the band that sings it, you'll get a nice Vbitch surprise!!!

previous - next