new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Chilling (2004-03-23 - 11:01 p.m.)

Restless tonight, guess I wasted the light, between both these times I drew a really thin line. It�s nothing I planned, and nothing I can, but you should me mine across that line. If I traded it all, if I gave it all away for one thing�just for one thing? If I sorted it out, if I knew all about this one thing, wouldn�t that be something?

Man, this song has really gotten under my skin�there�s just something about it that speaks to my soul. I know that the lyrics aren�t that strong, but man�it just hits me deep down.

I just got off the phone with FL, it seems that he�s trying to get closer. You know what I think? I think he�s lonely and bored with where he is right now. I also know that he can be a hell of a pain in the ass when he wants to be.

I�m feeling very scattered these days�I�m not really sure what I want�but, I�m guessing that most 23 year olds don�t really know where their lives are headed either.

The website is now up�and it really rocks. For those of you who have no idea what I�m talking about, this website is a thing I did a few nudes for. Ask him about it. For some reason I felt compelled to show him the site and get his opinion. It�s funny how we work sometimes isn�t it? Anyways�I think that I look pretty damn hot if I do say so myself. But don�t take my word for it, take the word of Tha Dook�and how could El Dookee tell a lie? Exactly. Anyways�it�s 11:00, and Master is on his way over for a tea and a massage. I�m off to my vices. Sleep well pretties.

previous - next