new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Weekend Update with Vbitch (2004-03-22 - 2:33 p.m.)

My weekend was pretty cool...I didn't do much though. Friday night I went out with a friend for dinner, and I also found out that this particular friend likes me a whole lot more than I like him...damn guy kissed me!!! Now I've got to be all uncomfortable and shit...oh well...what are you going to do? I actually stayed home on Saturday, read a new book and played with the new phone I bought...and yes, IT ROCKS!!! Anyways, I joined a gym yesterday and will be going tonight for the first time in years. I'm actually really nervous about it. I don't even have any cloths that are appropriate to work out in. Oh well, I guess I'll just have to stop off at Devil WalMart and get some track pants or something. All of mine have paint on them...yeah, for some reason, it seems that I like to wear track pants while I paint...go figure.

This gym is really out of control too�Master hooked me up with a free membership for a month�and this ain�t no Monster gym either, this place is more like a spa with a gym conveniently attached to it. I was in there yesterday and I couldn�t believe it. As soon as the trial ends I really doubt that I�ll be able to afford to keep going there, because I�ve heard that the memberships per year cost about a grand�and that I can�t really afford at the moment. Well, unless I can haggle my way into an extremely inexpensive solution.

Speaking of Master, he came over yesterday afternoon to say hello, which turned into mad-monkey-love. Tehehe�he walks in with coffee and donuts and we end up getting freaky with my high heel sandals on. I love it�this guy just seems to know. On top of the tasty pastries and sexcapades, I get a membership to an awesome gym�who could ask for more of a Sunday afternoon? After getting me hooked up at the gym, he took off�which is when I headed home. I was supposed to go see MM, but the roads were just too damn icy�and I really wasn�t in the mood to kill myself on the way to get more nookie. I�m sure you can all understand that�well, since I had already gotten quite good nookie earlier in the day�tehehe!

previous - next