new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Phlah (2004-03-20 - 6:06 p.m.)

The song One Thing by Finger Eleven just makes me smile�I�m listening to it right now and there�s nothing I can do but smile and scream the lyrics at the top of my lungs. It�s one of those �summer songs�. The kind of song you can see yourself speeding down a four lane blacktop with the windows wide open, the sun in your face�peace�my idea of bliss�I can�t wait for summer just so I can stick this into my CD player, open the sun roof and feel the warmth of being in the right place at the right time.

But, I have to face facts here�this is March, actually, this is March in Quebec�so there will be no sunroof action for me for a while.

I�ve been jonesing a new tattoo lately�I want to get something on my lower back�you know, to cover my scar�and it�s really getting under my skin. I�ve been looking for one for so long�and I just want to get the ink under my skin�it�s crazy. I�m thinking something big�something that would make you look twice and stare.

I don�t have anything else really interesting to say�I went out with someone else last night for a nice dinner�Westcoast called today, I ignored him�I want to hook up with Master�I�m horny and bald�etc�

That�s basically my life right now in a nutshell.

previous - next