new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

Black & Blue (2004-03-16 - 3:25 p.m.)

New man again last night�it�s so bad�I keep taking them to the same restaurant. The wait staff must think that I�m some type of prostitute or something�always in there with different men who pay the bill. He wanted to kiss me, and I didn�t let him�without the spark there�s no way I�m going to kiss you�well�unless I�m drunk and horny, then you just know it�s going to happen. Maybe that�s what happened with Westcoast and I�the majority of the times that we fooled around I was more than mildly intoxicated. Makes sense.

Master wanted to come over last night, but I wouldn�t let him�he was going to show up at like 12:00�and that would have made for a very sleepy Vbitch this morning�and we can�t have that, now can we? Anyways, I rescheduled for tonight�so that means that I�m going to be getting my freaky fuck on in less than 7 hours�excellent. I can�t believe the sex that I have with this guy�it�s just so out of control!!! Bar none, best sex of my life. Hey, would you be able to go back once you�ve seen the light? I didn�t think so. The only thing that I would change would be the bruising. When I woke up Saturday afternoon, and checked out the damage, I was shocked�my upper arms were purple�not good considering I had to go see my family on Sunday. If my father would have seen that he would have freaked out. Let�s just thank the lord for long sleeve WCC t-shirts. Master�s going to have to watch out for that�I do have a pretty responsible job, and I can�t be walking around bruised and battered. Not very professional if you know what I mean.

So, I think I may have just found a dungeon to rent�YAY!!! Well, actually there were two that looked interesting, but the owner of one wants to watch�I don�t dig that. I want to be able to do what I want without some stranger looking on. I�ve also got to find a safe word�because we don�t have one yet�which can end up being a little dangerous. And I�m sure all of you hardcore guys out there know what I�m talking about�saying stop doesn�t always mean stop�so I�ve got to figure one out.

previous - next