new - old - profile - cast - rings - links
reviews - email - guestbook - notes
diaryland - RP Designs

FUCK (2004-03-14 - 1:32 p.m.)

MOTHER FUCKER!!!! I just found out that my credit card was stolen the 10th!!!! FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!!! I just got back from the cop shop�I had to file a goddamn police report. I really didn�t need this today. Okay, breath Vbitch�this is second fucking time that someone tries to fuck me over like this�maybe I should just cancel my Visa all together. Pay it all off and pull the snip. Well, at least I sold one of my guitars, which will give me a pretty little sum, now I�ve just got to sell the second one and I�ll be set. I�m so lazy when it comes to selling my stuff�I just rent window space in music stores and have them do it for me. Oh well, I have to give them a cut for selling it, but do I really have time to do it myself?

I had a little fight with my roommate this morning�I hadn�t put the washing machine on for a few days and he freaked on me, saying all this �three strikes and you�re out� bullshit. Is it really so wrong not to wash the fucking dishes? No, I didn�t think so.

Man, I�m so stressed out�I had quit smoking again, and blam�this happens. You can imagine that on my way to the police station I stopped ASAP to pick up a pack. God really doesn�t want me to quit smoking, or none of this bullshit would be happening.

Also, I just found out on Friday that Master has a kid�a nine year old daughter�that�s just crazy. Then I found out today that he�s actually still married�only separated. What the fuck? I wonder when he was planning on telling me. Oh well, what are you going to do�people lie, people hide things from other people�that�s just the way we are. It�s not going to stop me from spending time with him�we have a blast together.

I�m not really in the right headspace to be writing an entry right now�I�ve got to go vent.

previous - next